Oct 1, 2008

Advisory Council

Dr. Sandra Archibald, Dean, UW Evans School of Public Affairs

Amy Bann, Labor Negotiator, King County

Chuck Clarke, Director, Seattle Public Utilities

Mike Collins, VP Marketing, REI

Gene Duvernoy, President, Cascade Land Conservancy

Abigail Echohawk (Pawnee), Commissioner, Seattle Women's Commission

James Fearn, Exectuive, Seattle Housing Authority

Cynthia Figge, Partner, EKOS International

Chef Tom French, Chef Collaborative

Judd Kirk, President, Port Blakely Community

Bill Kraeger, Principle, Mithun

Rick Krochalis, Regional Administrator, Federal Highway Administration

Barbara Lawrence (Suquamish), Suquamish Seafood Enterprise

Linda Maxson, UW School of Aquatic and Fisheries Studies

Vic Opperman, SCALLOPS

Ben Packard, Director, Starbucks

Linda Park, Founder & Co-chair, Sustainable Path

Molly Ray Callahan, Kimpton Hotels

Jon Rowley, Principle, Jon Rowley Associates

Rita Schenk, Executive Director, Institute for Environmental Research and Education

Burr Steward, Strategic Planning Manager, Port of Seattle

Jackie White, Environmental Steward, Seattle Art Museum

Jeanne Wintz, Executive VP, Gilmore & Associates